Afternoons In Utopia 1986

Label:WEA – 240 948-1

Format:Vinyl, LP, Album


Released:05 Jun 1986



Recorded At– Hansa Tonstudios
Mixed At– The Manor
Recorded At– Studio 54
Mixed At– Studio 54
Recorded At– Mediasound
Mixed At– Mediasound
Mastered At– The Town House
Manufactured By– Record Service GmbH
Phonographic Copyright (p)– WEA Musik GmbH
Copyright (c)– WEA Musik GmbH
Published By– Rolf Budde Musikverlag
Made By– WEA Musik GmbH

Arranged By– Wolfgang Loos (tracks: A3)

Composed By– Bernhard Lloyd, Marian Gold, Ricky Echolette*

Design [Cover Design]– Ulf Meyer Zu Kueingdorf

Engineer– Stephen Chase* (tracks: A1, A5, B1 to B7), Steve Thompson (tracks: A2, A4), Wolfgang Loos (tracks: A3)

Engineer [Assistant]– Edu Meyer* (tracks: A1, B1 to B7), Nick Blundell (tracks: A5), Sven "Anthony" Bormann (tracks: A1, B1 to B7), Victor Deyglio (tracks: A2, A4)

Mastered By– Kevin Metcalfe

Mixed By– Peter Walsh (tracks: A1, A5, B1 to B7), Steven Chase* (tracks: A1, B1 to B7), Stephen Chase* (tracks: A5)

Photography By– Sheila Rock

Producer– Peter Walsh (tracks: A1, A5, B1 to B7), Steve Thompson And Michael Barbiero* (tracks: A2, A4), Wolfgang Loos (tracks: A3, A5)

Tape Op [Tape Operator]– Nick Blundell (tracks: A1, B1 to B7)



Side A:

1. IAO
2. Fantastic Dream
3. Jerusalem
4. Dance With Me
5. Afternoons in Utopia
6. Sensations

Side B:

1. 20th Century
2. The Voyager
3. Carol Masters
4. Universal Daddy
5. Lassie Come Home
6. Red Rose
7. Lady Bright